Thursday, August 25, 2011

Healthy food

Children need a variety of healthy food everyday to make sure they grow and learn. Eating food from the 4 main food groups gives kid’s energy and essential nutrients.The four main food groups are meat and fish milk and dairy fruit and vegetables and bread and cereals.

Fats and sugar can be eaten occasionally but their amtou should be limited. Water and milk are good for everday. June and fizzy should be left for treas.

In order to live a healthy and happy life eat a new balanced diet.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.